Top of Page

English Faculty

Faculty
NameDisciplineExt. No.OfficeEmail
Dansereau, SharonReading/Writingx2576PB 1-7sdansere@hawaii.edu
Dean, Tanya (PAL)Reading/Writing969-8859PAL Room 103dean4@hawaii.edu
Jones, BillieReading/Writingx2579K-203bjones2@hawaii.edu
Kalauli, RobynReading/Writingx2537PB 1-7robyng@hawaii.edu
Kotecki, KristineReading/Writingx2537PB 1-1kotecki@hawaii.edu
Larish, MichaelWritingx2578PB 1-10larish@hawaii.edu
Lawrenz, William RReading/Writingx2536334-111 (TLC)wrl@hawaii.edu
Mospens, CarrieReading/ESLx2588PB1-8mospens@hawaii.edu
Naguwa, Caroline (Dept.Chair)Reading/Writingx2586K-241cnaguwa@hawaii.edu
Qolouvaki, TagiReading/Writingx2614PB 1-6tagi@hawaii.edu
Salvador, DesereeReadingX2539CH-103dlsalvad@hawaii.edu
Sims, Kate (PAL)Reading/Writing969-8856PAL Room 103simsk@hawaii.edu
Tsugawa, David (PAL)Writing969-8857PAL Room 103dtsugawa@hawaii.edu
Lecturers
Anderson, AllanReadingX2580334-109(TLC)allanand@hawaii.edu
Cabanilla, BreeReading  bree@hawaii.edu
Cabiles, NeliniaWritingX2766345Fneliniac@hawaii.edu
Carpenter, DanielleReadingX2592334-108 (TLC)dsc2@hawaii.edu
Garcia, LillianESL933-7748PB2-107lrgarcia@hawaii.edu
Jacobs, RebeccaReading/WritingX2580334-109 (TLC)rjjacobs@hawaii.edu
Mitchell, LorenWritingX2580(MPA)lorenm@hawaii.edu
Mohr, JanetWriting  jmmohr@hawaii.edu
Morrigan, Betsy (PAL)Reading/Writing PALmorrigan@hawaii.edu
Rose, ErikaESL  erikams@hawaii.edu
Routery, Michael (PAL)Writing PALmroutery@hawaii.edu
Takaoka, AliciaWriting  ajwilson@hawaii.edu
Asato, MarisOffice Assistant IIIx2580K-222marisasa@hawaii.edu
Galon-Mizusawa, SummerOffice Assistantx2580K-202summer4@hawaii.edu
Medeiros, PaulaSecretaryx2580K-201pmedeiro@hawaii.edu
Hilo Faculty: 9
West-HI Faculty: 3
 Hilo Lecturers: 10
WH Lecturers: 2
 Staff: 3
Rev. 01/25/17