(By email dated Aug 26, 2015 @ 2:03pm)

HI Joel,

For the following committees, the Academic Senate must recommend 4 faculty for each of the two committee. One will be appointed Chair. Please let me know which faculty will be serving. I provided you with a list of volunteers.

Academic Grievance Committee (Administrative) AY 2015-2016

Names of Faculty Volunteers:

- 1. Kyle Kahele
- 2. Jack Minassian
- 3. Kaleo Quintana
- 4. Beth Sanders
- 5. Jill Savage
- 6. Noe Noe Wong-Wilson

Academic Senate must recommend 4 faculty; one will be appointed by the Chancellor to Chair. Chair must be a <u>tenured</u> faculty.

Student Conduct Committee (Student Success) AY 2015-2016

Names of Faculty Volunteers:

- 1. Malcolm Chun
- 2. Toni Cravens
- 3. Kyle Kahele
- 4. Kaleo Quintana
- 5. Beth Sanders
- 6. Noe Noe Wong-Wilson

Academic Senate must recommend 4 faculty; one will be appointed by the Chancellor to Chair.

Mahalo!

Noreen R Yamane

Chancellor
Hawai`i Community College
200W Kawili St
Hilo, HI 96720-4091

Office Phone: (808) 934-2504

noreeny@hawaii.edu