Pictures of Hawaii Community College
Social Sciences Faculty

 

Faculty
Name Discipline Ext. No. Office Email
Babagay, Channel Children Center X2633 3393-110 channele@hawaii.edu 
Claveria, Sandra Hser X2634 388-109 sclaveri@hawaii.edu 
Goya, Mary ECE X2629 3393-116 mgoya@hawaii.edu
Jones, Lucy Psy/Hser/Subs 322-4807 UHCWH-B3 lucyj@hawaii.edu 
Kalei, Donnalyn AJ X2638 388-107 johnsd@hawaii.edu
Madrid, Donna Hser X2639/2640 389-5 dhkaneko@hawaii.edu  
Minassian, Jack Fire X2617 346-119 jackm@hawaii.edu 
Nahm-Mijo, Trina, Dept. Chair Psy X2574 K-227 nahmmijo@hawaii.edu
Pavao, Bernadette Children Center X2632 3393-110 bpavao@hawaii.edu
Puniwai, Judy Children Center X2630 3393-110 jpuniwai@hawaii.edu
Rodriguez, Noelie Sociology X2635 K-205 noelie@hawaii.edu
Wilcox-Boucher, Claudia Social Sciences X2636 K-204 claudiab@hawaii.edu
Wong, Mai ECE X2637 3393-106 maiw@hawaii.edu
Lecturers
Bezilla, Allysyn Hser/Subs X2639/2640 389-5 abezilla@hawaii.edu 
Bunker, Anne Dance  X2580 OLD GYM abunker@hawaii.edu  
Chew-Marumoto, Jowett ECE X2769 3393-116 jowett@hawaii.edu 
Correa, Wendy ECE X2769 3393-116 wc4124@hawaii.edu 
Elmer, Nancy Geog  X33495 K-258B nancye@hawaii.edu 
Farias, Joseph Fire X2580 K-202 josephf@hawaii.edu 
Hafford, Valerie Hser/IS X2639/2640 389-5 vhafford@hawaii.edu 
Itokazu, Peter Econ X2580 pitokazu@hawaii.edu 
Kapp, Drew Geog   X33495 K-258B dkapp@hawaii.edu
Kawai, Patrick AJ X2639/2640 389-5 kawaip@hawaii.edu 
Kefford, Christine AJ/Subs  X2639/2640 389-5 kefford@hawaii.edu 
Lasswell-Hoff, M. Jane Anth/Soc X2580 K-202 janehoff@hawaii.edu 
Lemons, Michael Anth/Ssci X2785 PB5-2 mvpl@hawaii.edu 
Lerma, Jessica Phil X2765 345F jlerma@hawaii.edu 
Lovell, David  Famr X30898 lovell@hawaii.edu 
Madrid, Donna Hser X2639/2640 389-5 dhkaneko@hawaii.edu  
Maris, (Margaret)Atma Psy X2580 mmaris@hawaii.edu
Mejia, Ann AJ/Hser/WS X2639/2640 389-5 agmejia@hawaii.edu
Merritt, Charlene  AJ/Hser/Subs X2639/2640 389-5 csmerrit@hawaii.edu
Neeson, Justin Fire X2580 K-202 jneeson@hawaii.edu 
Oliveira, Darryl Fire  X2580 darrylo@hawaii.edu 
Pierce, Kimberly Psy X2580 kbpierce@hawaii.edu 
Shepherd, Sherry Rel/Psy X2765 345 F sherrysh@hawaii.edu 
Thomas, Samuel AJ X2639/2640 389-5 thomassk@hawaii.edu 
Thomson, Stephen Rel/Ssci X2580 thomson@hawaii.edu 
Todd, Kazuo Fire X2580 K-202 toddkazu@hawaii.edu 
Udovic, Michael AJ X2639 389-5 udovic@hawaii.edu
Varize, Polly Pols X2639/2640 389-5 pvarize@hawaii.edu 
Veriato, Dexter AJ X2639/2640 389-5 dexter@hawaii.edu 
Vincent, Robyn Famr X2639/2640 389-5 robynvin@hawaii.edu 
Walker, Warren IS X2574 K-227 warrenwa@hawaii.edu 
Wolforth, Lynne Anth X47639 K-269 wolforth@hawaii.edu 
Asato, Maris Clerk-Steno X2580 K-222 marisasa@hawaii.edu
Medeiros, Paula Secretary X2580 K-201 pmedeiro@hawaii.edu
Lecturer’s Office AJ/SUBS X2639 389-5 toniann@hawaii.edu

 

Hilo Faculty: 11 Lecturers: 32 Staff: 2
W-HI Faculty: 1
Updated 09.12.2012

 

Photo of HawCC

Contact Information
Hawaiʻi Community College
Social Sciences
200 W. Kawili St.
Hilo, HI 96720-4091

Phone: (808) 934-2574