Student nurses at work
Division of Nursing & Allied Health

 

Name Phone No. Email Office
May Kealoha, Division Chair 934-2650 kealohab@hawaii.edu PB6-101
Phyllis Coolen 934-2655 coolenp@hawaii.edu PB5-3
Erick Cremer 934-2660 etc@hawaii.edu 396A
Tambra Fry 934-2665 tfry@hawaii.edu PB6-110
Kathleen Giraud 969-8852 kgiraud@hawaii.edu WH-NLRC
Kathleen Kotecki 969-8850 kkotecki@hawaii.edu WH-Bldg 1
Luzviminda Miguel 934-2654 miguellb@hawaii.edu PB6-109
Sharon Moran 934-2657 smoran@hawaii.edu PB6-106
Kelley O'Leary 934-2656 kjoleary@hawaii.edu PB5-3
Petri Pieron 934-2659 petri@hawaii.edu PB6-105
Diane VanHoose 934-2664 dianev@hawaii.edu PB6-114

 

 

Photo of Nursing Office

Contact Information
Hawaiʻi Community College
Division of Nursing & Allied Health
200 W. Kawili St.
Hilo, HI 96720-4091

Phone: (808) 934-2650
Fax: (808) 974-7778