Top of Page

Program Faculty and Staff

Laura A. Hill
Associate Professor
Program Director/Division Chair
hill24@hawaii.edu
Hale Aloha Rm 214
934-2653

Erick Cremer
Assistant Professor
NLRC Coordinator-HIlo
etc@hawaii.edu
Hale Aloha Rm 218
934-2660

Alma Cremer
Instructor
cremera@hawaii.edu
Hale Aloha Rm 106
934-2665

Jennifer Golla
Instructor-Kona
jgolla@hawaii.edu
WH-NLRC (Kealakekua)
969-8850

Camille Hernandez
Instructor
NLRC Coordinator-Kona
chernan@hawaii.edu
WH-NLRC (Kealakekua)
969-8850

Kathleen Kotecki
Associate Professor-Kona
kkotecki@hawaii.edu
WH-NLRC (Kealakekua)
969-8850

Luzviminda Miguel
Instructor
miguellb@hawaii.edu
Hale Aloha Rm 109
934-2654

Cheryl Pavel
Instructor
cpavel@hawaii.edu
Hale Aloha Rm 122
934-2663

Petri Pieron
Professor
petri@hawaii.edu
Hale Aloha Rm 104
934-2659

Cheryl Puntil
Instructor
cpuntil3@hawaii.edu
Hale Aloha Rm 107
934-2656

Karla Sibayan
Division Secretary
karlaks@hawaii.edu
Hale Aloha Rm 213
934-2652