Top of Page

Program Faculty

photo of Robert Garnett

Robert Garnett, Instructor
Waiakea High School
rgarnett@hawaii.edu

photo of Grant Kaaua

Grant Ka‘au‘a, Instructor
Keaau High School
kaaua@hawaii.edu

photo of Christopher MidelChristopher Midel, Instructor
Pahoa High School
midelc@hawaii.edu
photo of Franz Kahale

Franz Kahale, Assistant Professor
Kau High School
kylefran@hawaii.edu

photo of Stanley Cantor

Stanley Cantor, Instructor
Konawaena High School
scantor@hawaii.edu

photo of Timothy Oropallo

Timothy Oropallo, Instructor
Kealakehe High School
toropall@hawaii.edu

photo not available

Steve Olson, Instructor
Kohala High School

photo of Reuben Chip

Reuben Chip
Honokaa High School
chipr@hawaii.edu

photo of George Ribao

George Ribao, Instructor
Laupahoehoe Community Public Charter School
gribao@hawaii.edu

photo of Joel Tanabe

Construction Technology
Department Chair
Joel Tanabe, Assistant Professor Carpentry
tanabej@hawaii.edu