I Ola Hāloa

Center for Hawaiʻi Life Styles Staff

I Ola Hāloahls.html
Calendar/Newscalendar.html
Welinabalnk.html
 

Kekuhi Kealiʻikanakaʻoleohaililani MA, PHD Candidate
Title III Coordinator

Monica Burnett, AS
Educational Specialist

kekuhi@hawaii.edumailto:kekuhi@hawaii.edumailto:kekuhi@hawaii.edu?subject=shapeimage_6_link_0

Melanie Marciel

Native Hawaiian Student Success Counselor

Jaqueline Van Blarcom      Haʻakūmalae Assistant Coordinator

Keali’i Lilly
Mahi’ai Assistant

Pua Lincoln
Lawai’a Assistant

Toni Samio,  MA
Educational Specialist

Maka Valdez, BA
Educational Specialist

mburnett@hawaii.edumailto:mburnett@hawaii.edu?subject=mailto:kekuhi@hawaii.edu?subject=shapeimage_8_link_0
toniann@hawaii.edumailto:toniann@hawaii.edu?subject=mailto:kekuhi@hawaii.edu?subject=shapeimage_9_link_0
jjvaldez@hawaii.edumailto:jjvaldez@hawaii.edu?subject=mailto:kekuhi@hawaii.edu?subject=shapeimage_10_link_0
mmarciel@hawaii.edumailto:mburnett@hawaii.edu?subject=mailto:mmarciel@hawaii.edu?subject=shapeimage_11_link_0
blarcom@hawaii.edumailto:mburnett@hawaii.edu?subject=mailto:blarcom@hawaii.edu?subject=shapeimage_12_link_0
blincoln@hawaii.edumailto:mburnett@hawaii.edu?subject=mailto:blincoln@hawaii.edu?subject=shapeimage_13_link_0
aklilly@hawaii.edumailto:mburnett@hawaii.edu?subject=mailto:aklilly@hawaii.edu?subject=shapeimage_14_link_0

I Ola Hāloa - Center For Hawaiʻi Life Styles

200 West Kawili Street

Hilo, HI 96720-4091

Telephone: (808) 934-2600 Fax: (808) 934-2501

Disability Services  Campus Maps

An Equal Employment Opportunity & Affirmative Action Institution

Email: I Ola Hāloa