Pictures of Hawaii Community College
Humanities Faculty

 

Faculty
Name Discipline Ext. No. Office Email
Flores, Eric (Kalani) HLS 322-4867 UHCWH-B1 ekflores@hawaii.edu
Giordanengo, Sam History X2589 CH-104 samuelg@hawaii.edu
Hu, Meidor Art X2590 385C-103 meidor@hawaii.edu
ILae-Kaleimamahu, Leialoha
(Personal Lv)
HLS X2605 380-34 leialoha@hawaii.edu
James, John-Gabriel History X2592 PB1-7 johngabr@hawaii.edu
Kalua, Manaiakalani HLS X2606 380-34 kekuhi@hawaii.edu
Kealiʻikanakaʻoleohaililani, Kekuhi HLS X2616 380-34 kekuhi@hawaii.edu
Marlow, Charleen Psychology X2593 PB1-2 chmarlow@hawaii.edu
Marlow, John SpCo X2594 PB1-4 jmarlow@hawaii.edu
Murakami, Violet DMA X2595 385A-1 violet@hawaii.edu
Nahale-a, Emerson Kihei HLS X2596 PB1-5 / 380-34 nahalea@hawaii.edu
Tangaro, Taupouri, Dept. Chair HLS X2575 388-108 taupouri@hawaii.edu
Wong-Wilson, Noe Noe HLS X2610 380-34 wongwils@hawaii.edu
Lecturers
Bernard, Michael SpCo X2763 345F mb27@hawaii.edu
Brill, Tobias Art X2590 385C-103 tbrill@hawaii.edu
Chong, Gabrielle Malama Haw/Hwst X2600 380-34 gfy@hawaii.edu
Guerra, Darius Art X2590 385C-103 dguerra@hawaii.edu
Kanahele, Ku’ulei (Tracy) Haw/Hwst X2600 380-34 tracyk@hawaii.edu
Kramarz, Andrzei DMA/Art X2590 385C-103 kramarz@hawaii.edu
Kua, Clayton SpCo X2764 345F kua@hawaii.edu
Lang, Kaori Art/DMA X2590 385C-103 ukaji@hawaii.edu
Mann, Monika Art X2597 385B mannm@hawaii.edu
Marlow, Mikaela SpCo X2580   mikaela@hawaii.edu
McCormack, Ryan Haw/Hwst X2600 380-34 ryanmsm@hawaii.edu
McEndree, Randall Asan X2539 334-108 (TLC) mcendree@hawaii.edu
Miller, Anne SpCo X2766 345A annemill@hawaii.edu
Miller, Daniel DMA X2590 385C-103 dwmiller@hawaii.edu
Naleimaile, Sean HLS X2608 380-34 naleimai@hawaii.edu
Nguyen, Katherine (Kawehi) Hwst X2600 380-34 kknguyen@hawaii.edu
Parente, Steven DMA X2590 385C parente@hawaii.edu
Shepherd, Sherry Asan X2765 345 F sherrysh@hawaii.edu
Shiroma, Randall Art X2590 385C rmshirom@hawaii.edu
Skyles-Kaipo, Jessica Jpns/Asan X2766 345F skylesje@hawaii.edu
Sturges, Ruth Hist X2580   rsturges@hawaii.edu
Tamar, Tia Art X2590 385C-103 tiatamar@hawaii.edu
Visaya, Sally Renee Art X2590 385C-103 srvisaya@hawaii.edu
Yamanoha, Glenn DMA X2590 385C gyamanoh@hawaii.edu
Asato, Maris Clerk-Steno X2580 K-222 marisasa@hawaii.edu
Burnett, Monica Interim Coordinator X2604 380-34 mburnett@hawaii.edu
Ehara, Richard Fiscal/ Admin Specialist X2598 385C-103 rehara@hawaii.edu
Lewis, Patricia Office Assistant X2770 386A-8 pklewis@hawaii.edu
Lilly, Augustin Kealii Proj Assist-HLS X2600 380-34 aklilly@hawaii.edu
Lincoln Maielua, Blossom Pua Proj Assist-HLS X2600 380-34 blincoln@hawaii.edu
Medeiros, Paula Secretary X2580 K-201 pmedeiro@hawaii.edu
Naleimaile, Sean Acad Supp-HLS X2608 380-34 naleimai@hawaii.edu
Samio, Toni-Ann Proj Assist-HLS X2609 380-34 toniann@hawaii.edu

 

Hilo Faculty: 12 Lecturers: 26 Staff: 9
W-HI Faculty: 1
Updated 01.12.2012

 

Photo of HawCC

Contact Information
Hawaiʻi Community College
Humanities
200 W. Kawili St.
Hilo, HI 96720-4091

Phone: (808) 934-2575