Pictures of Hawaii Community College
Hospitality Division Contacts

 

photo of Robert Yamane

Division Chair

Yamane, Robert
934-2553
yamaner@hawaii.edu

photo of Allan Okuda

Program Coordinator - Hilo
Allan Okuda
Phone: (808) 934-2560
Email: allano@hawaii.edu

photo of Paul Heerlein

Program Coordinator - West HI
Paul Heerlein
UH Center at West Hawai‘i
Phone: (808) 322-4853
Email: heerlein@hawaii.edu

 
photo of Brian Hirata

Brian Hirata
Phone: (808) 934-2562
Email: bhirata3@hawaii.edu

photo of Allan Okuda

Betty Saiki
UH Center at West Hawaiʻi
Phone: (808) 322-4853
Email: bettysai@hawaii.edu

photo of Sandra Dubczak

Sandra Dubczak
Phone: (808) 934-2559
Email: dubczak@hawaii.edu

   
photo of James Lightner

Program Coordinator
James Lightner
Phone: (808) 969-8842
Email: lightner@hawaii.edu

photo of James Ferguson

James Ferguson, CHA
Resume (PDF)
Email: jferg@hawaii.edu

 

Photo of HawCC

Contact Information
Hawaiʻi Community College
Hospitality Division

Robert Yamane
Hospitality Division Chair

Phone: (808) 934-2553
yamaner@hawaii.edu