Pictures of Hawaii Community College
English Faculty

 

Faculty
Name Discipline Ext. No. Office Email
Carmichael, Misty Dawn Reading/Writing x2577 K-203 mcar@hawaii.edu
Gartner, Robyn Reading/Writing x2537 TLC-110 robyng@hawaii.edu
Larish, Michael Writing x2578 PB 1-10 larish@hawaii.edu
Maeda, Annette Reading/Writing x2579 BE-132 amaeda@hawaii.edu
Moore, Donna Reading/ESL x2573 TLC-112 moored@hawaii.edu
Mospens, Carrie Reading/ESL x2588 PB1-8 mospens@hawaii.edu
Naguwa, Caroline Reading/Writing x2586 K-241 cnaguwa@hawaii.edu
Ryan, Jeanne Reading X2587 PB1-1 jlryan@hawaii.edu
Zitnik, Lou (Dept.Chair) Writing x2576 CH 103 zitnik@hawaii.edu
Lecturers
Anderson, Susan Writing x47550 K-203 susanka@hawaii.edu
Burnett, Rosemary Reading x47633 TLC-111 burnett@hawaii.edu
Calton, Sally Writing x47421 TLC scalton@hawaii.edu
Carpenter, Danielle Reading/Writing x47550 BE-130 dsc2@hawaii.edu
Davis, Amanda Writing x2539 TLC-108 davisac@hawaii.edu
Ferreira, Diane Reading x47421 K-202 dianef@hawaii.edu
Gleason, Ann Reading x47574 AUX
300-106
gleasona@hawaii.edu
Hudson, Pamela Writing x2536 TLC-111 phudson@hawaii.edu
Jacobs, Rebecca Reading x47739 345-F rjjacobs@hawaii.edu
Malinowski, Janan Writing x47550 K-203 jananm@hawaii.edu
McEndree, Randall Reading x47633 TLC-108 mcendree@hawaii.edu
Miller, Anne Writing X47743 345-F anne.miller@hawaii.edu
Mitchell, Loren Writing x47633 TLC-108 lorenm@hawaii.edu
Rorbaugh, Stephanie Writing x2585 BE-130 srorbaugh@hawaii.edu
Vasconcellos, Andrea Reading x47421 K-202 andreav@hawaii.edu
Asato, Maris Clerk-Steno x2580 K-222 marisasa@hawaii.edu
Medeiros, Paula Secretary x2580 K-201 pmedeiro@hawaii.edu
West Hawaiʻi Faculty
Cline, Stephen Reading/Writing 322-4870 B2 scline@hawaii.edu
Dean, Tanya Writing 322-4870 B2 dean4@hawaii.edu
Sims, Kathryn Reading/Writing 322-4870 B2 simsk@hawaii.edu
Lecturers
Cline, Nancee Reading 322-4850   ncline@hawaii.edu
Hopson, Michael   322-4850   hopson@hawaii.edu
Morrigan, Betsy Reading/Writing 322-4850   morrigan@hawaii.edu
Tsugawa, David Writing x2580   tsugawa@hawaii.edu
Hirakawa, Keahilani Office Assistant 322-4850   kchiraka@hawaii.edu
Losalio-Watson, Joeanne Secretary 322-4850   joeanne@hawaii.edu

 

Hilo Faculty: 9 Lecturers: 16 Staff: 3
W-HI Faculty: 3
Updated 01.12.2012

 

Photo of HawCC

Contact Information
Hawaiʻi CC General Education Division
Hawaiʻi Community College
200 W. Kawili St. Hilo, HI 96720 4091

Attn: Lou Zitnik
Office number: (808) 934-2576
Division office: (808) 934-2580
Email: zitnik@hawaii.edu