Pictures of Hawaii Community College CULN Program
Culinary Arts (CULN) Faculty

 

photo of Allan Okuda

Program Coordinator - Hilo
Allan Okuda
Phone: (808) 934-2560
Email: allano@hawaii.edu

photo of Paul Heerlein

Program Coordinator - West HI
Paul Heerlein
UH Center at West Hawai‘i
Phone: (808) 322-4853
Email: heerlein@hawaii.edu

 
photo of Brian Hirata

Brian Hirata
Phone: (808) 934-2562
Email: bhirata3@hawaii.edu

photo of Allan Okuda

Betty Saiki
UH Center at West Hawaiʻi
Phone: (808) 322-4853
Email: bettysai@hawaii.edu

photo of Sandra Dubczak

Karen Daniels
Phone: (808) 934-2562
Email: karenmd@hawaii.edu

photo of Sandra Dubczak

Fernand Guiot

photo of Sandra Dubczak

David Ghio
Phone: (808) 969-8842
Email: ghio@hawaii.edu

photo of Sandra Dubczak

Shawn Sumiki
Phone: (808) 934-2559
Email: sssumiki@hawaii.edu

photo of Sandra Dubczak

Sandra Dubczak
Phone: (808) 934-2559
Email: dubczak@hawaii.edu

   
photo of Sandra Dubczak

Yamane, Robert
Division Chair, 346-111
934-2553
yamaner@hawaii.edu