Pictures of Hawaii Community College
Directory

 

Name Location E-mail Phone # Title
Business Office
Fax Number: 934-2741
Susan Horimoto MC397-8 shorimot@hawaii.edu 934-7415 Fiscal Manager
Iris Mukai MC 397-10 imukai@hawaii.edu 934-2744 Administrative Officer
Andrea Duyao MC 397-9 aderinto@hawaii.edu 934-2746 Administrative Officer
Teodorico Andrada MC 397-12 tandrada@hawaii.edu 934-2750 Purchasing Technician
Sheldon Higa MC 397-12 sheldonh@ghawaii.edu 934-2748 Account Clerk
Nadine Kahumoku MC 397-14 nkahumok@hawaii.edu 934-2749 Account Clerk
Rebecca Mitchel MC 397-14 mitchel2@hawaii.edu 934-2740 Account Clerk
Marissa Nacis MC 397-12 nacis@hawaii.edu 934-2739 Account Clerk
Koryn Nako MC 397-12 knako@hawaii.edu 934-2747 Office Assistant