Pictures of Hawaii Community College
Business Education and Technology Directory

photo of Robert Yamane

Division Chair

Yamane, Robert
Business Tech Program, 346-111
934-2553
yamaner@hawaii.edu

photo of Kory Kanani Yamada

Secretary

Yamada, Kory Kanani
Interim Sec Business Education and
Technology, 346-124
934-2550
koryky@hawaii.edu

photo of Annie Brown

Brown, Annie
ICS/IT, 346-103
934-2545
annie@hawaii.edu

photo of Marla DeMarco DeMarco, Marla
Accounting, 346-105
934-2548
mdemarco@hawaii.edu
photo not available Chan, Andrey
346-104
934-2556
munwah@hawaii.edu
photo not available

Kawaauhau, Donala
Marketing, 346-106
934-2549
donala@hawaii.edu

photo of Gordon Ching Ching, Gordon T. H.
Business Tech Program, 346-120
934-2546
gching@hawaii.edu
photo of Joel Peralto Peralto, Joel
Accounting, 346-112
934-2557
peralto@hawaii.edu
photo of Anne Chung Chung, Anne R
Business Tech Program, 346-107
934-2547
archung@hawaii.edu
photo of Robert Yamane Yamane, Robert
Business Tech Program, 346-111
934-2553
yamaner@hawaii.edu
       
photo of David Brown Brown, David
346-104
934-2556
davidnb@hawaii.edu
photo not available Lally, Dianna
West Hawaii
322-4850
dlally@hawaii.edu
photo of Marjorie Hale-Fishman Hale-Fishman, Marjorie
346-140
934-2555
halefish@hawaii.edu
photo of Peter Van Tuyl Van Tuyl, Peter
West Hawaii
322-4850
pvantuyl@hawaii.edu
       

 

Photo of HawCC

Contact Information
Hawaiʻi Community College
Business Education and Technology Division
200 W. Kawili St.
Hilo, HI 96720-4091

Phone: (808) 934-2550
Fax: (808) 974-7755