Accreditation Steering Committee Members

Title
Name
e-mail
Chancellor: Noreen Yamane noreeny@hawaii.edu
II. Accreditation Liaison Officer: Kate Sims simsk@hawaii.edu
III. Accreditation Self-Study Co-Chairs: Joel Tanabe tanabej@hawaii.edu
  Gwen Kimura gwenk@hawaii.edu
IV. Administration Joni Onishi jonishi@hawaii.edu
  Beth Sanders sanders@hawaii.edu
V. Academic Senate Chair Manaiakalani Kalua (2012-2013) manaiaka@hawaii.edu
  Joyce Hamasaki (Fall 2011) joycei@hawaii.edu
  Ellen Okuma (2008-2011) okuma@hawaii.edu
VI. College Council Chair Dorinna Manuel-Cortez (2009-2011) dorinna@hawaii.edu
  Monica Burnett (2011-2013) mburnett@hawaii.edu
VII. Standard Chairs    
      Standard I Mike Saito - Co Chair saitomic@hawaii.edu
  Raynette Haleamau-Kam - Co Chair haleamau@hawaii.edu
      Standard II Annie Maeda - Co Chair amaeda@hawaii.edu
  Sherri Fujita - Co Chair slfujita@hawaii.edu
      Standard III Wilton Watanabe - Chair wilton@hawaii.edu
      Standard IV Pamela Scheffler - Chair pamelays@hawaii.edu
VIII. APT. Rep. Monica Burnett mburnett@hawaii.edu
IX. Clerical Rep. Patricia Lewis pklewis@hawaii.edu
X. ASUH-HawCC Student Gov. Rep. David Canning (2012-2013) dcanning@hawaii.edu
  Cameron Bickett (Fall 2011) bickettc@hawaii.edu
  Kanoe Case (2010-2011) kanoesc@hawaii.edu
XI. Editors Jeanne Ryan jlryan@hawaii.edu
  Caroline Naguwa cnaguwa@hawaii.edu
XII. Institutional Analyst Shawn Flood sgflood@hawaii.edu
XIII. Archivist Ellen Okuma okuma@hawaii.edu
XIV. IT Support Daniel Fernandez danielpf@hawaii.edu