Top of Page

2010-2012 Steering Committee Members

Title
Name
e-mail
Chancellor:Noreen Yamanenoreeny@hawaii.edu
II. Accreditation Liaison Officer:Kate Simssimsk@hawaii.edu
III. Accreditation Self-Study Co-Chairs:Joel Tanabetanabej@hawaii.edu
 Gwen Kimuragwenk@hawaii.edu
IV. AdministrationJoni Onishijonishi@hawaii.edu
 Beth Sanderssanders@hawaii.edu
V. Academic Senate ChairManaiakalani Kalua (2012-2013)manaiaka@hawaii.edu
 Joyce Hamasaki (Fall 2011)joycei@hawaii.edu
 Ellen Okuma (2008-2011)okuma@hawaii.edu
VI. College Council ChairDorinna Manuel-Cortez (2009-2011)dorinna@hawaii.edu
 Monica Burnett (2011-2013)mburnett@hawaii.edu
VII. Standard Chairs  
      Standard IMike Saito - Co Chairsaitomic@hawaii.edu
 Raynette Haleamau-Kam - Co Chairhaleamau@hawaii.edu
      Standard IIAnnie Maeda - Co Chairamaeda@hawaii.edu
 Sherri Fujita - Co Chairslfujita@hawaii.edu
      Standard IIIWilton Watanabe - Chairwilton@hawaii.edu
      Standard IVPamela Scheffler - Chairpamelays@hawaii.edu
VIII. APT. Rep.Monica Burnettmburnett@hawaii.edu
IX. Clerical Rep.Patricia Lewispklewis@hawaii.edu
X. ASUH-HawCC Student Gov. Rep.David Canning (2012-2013)dcanning@hawaii.edu
 Cameron Bickett (Fall 2011)bickettc@hawaii.edu
 Kanoe Case (2010-2011)kanoesc@hawaii.edu
XI. EditorsJeanne Ryanjlryan@hawaii.edu
 Caroline Naguwacnaguwa@hawaii.edu
XII. Institutional AnalystShawn Floodsgflood@hawaii.edu
XIII. ArchivistEllen Okumaokuma@hawaii.edu
XIV. IT SupportDaniel Fernandezdanielpf@hawaii.edu