Accreditation Standard Committee Members

Title
Name
e-mail
      Standard I Mike Saito - Co Chair saitomic@hawaii.edu
  Raynette Haleamau-Kam - Co Chair halea@hawaii.edu
  James Lightner lightner@hawaii.edu
  Lucy Jones lucyj@hawaii.edu
  Pearla Haalilio haalilio@hawaii.edu
  Robert Yamane yamaner@hawaii.edu
  Robyn Gartner robyng@hawaii.edu
  Dorinna Manuel-Cortez dorinna@hawaii.edu
  Kenoa Dela Cruz noa@hawaii.edu
      Standard II Annie Maeda - Co Chair amaeda@hawaii.edu
  Sherri Fujita - Co Chair slfujita@hawaii.edu
  Anne Chung archung@hawaii.edu
  Hettie Scofield hscofiel@hawaii.edu
  Christina Hoffman quinlan@hawaii.edu
  Kekuhi Kealiikanakaoleohaililani kekuhi@hawaii.edu
  Mitchell Soares soaresmk@hawaii.edu
  Willow Aureala aureala@hawaii.edu
  Christine Quintana cdamate@hawaii.edu
  Roberta Sambueno sroberta@hawaii.ed
  Lari-Anne Au larianne@hawaii.edu
  Laurel Gregory lgregory@hawaii.edu
  Kalyan Meola kalyan@hawaii.edu
  Nancy Schein schein@hawaii.edu
      Standard III Wilton Watanabe - Chair wilton@hawaii.edu
  Mari Chang changm@hawaii.edu
  Shana Kojiro snakamat@hawaii.edu
  Bill Affonso waffonso@hawaii.edu
  Gayle Cho gaylec@hawaii.edu
  Rex Ribao (03/01/2011 - 07/30/2011) rexallan@hawaii.edu
  Neal Uehara nealu@hawaii.edu
  Leanne Urasaki lurasaki@hawaii.edu
  Jodi Mine mine@hawaii.edu
      Standard IV Pamela Scheffler - Chair pamelays@hawaii.edu
  Ellen Okuma okuma@hawaii.edu
  Doris Chang dorischa@hawaii.edu
  Lou Zitnik zitnik@hawaii.edu
  Kanoe Case (2010-2011) kanoesc@hawaii.edu
  Cameron Bickett (Fall 2011) bickettc@hawaii.edu
  David Canning (2012-2013) dcanning@hawaii.edu