Top of Page

2004-2006 Steering Committee Members

TitleNamee-mail
I. Chancellor:Rockne Freitasrfreitas@hawaii.edu
II. Accreditation Liaison Officer:Trina Nahm-Mijonahmmijo@hawaii.edu
III. Accreditation Self-Study Co-Chairs:Jennie Padillalpadilla@hawaii.edu
 Beth Sanderssanders@hawaii.edu
IV. AdministrationDoug Dykstradykstra@hawaii.edu
 Kathy Damonkdamon@hawaii.edu
V. Faculty Senate Chair (’04-’05)Lou Zitnikzitnik@hawaii.edu
   Faculty Senate Chair (’05-’06)  
VI. College Council Chair (’04 –’05)Sara Narimatsusaran@hawaii.edu
   College Council Chair (’04 –’05)  
VII. APT. Rep.Marsha Okajimamarshao@hawaii.edu
VIII. Clerical Rep.Chris Ihaciha@hawaii.edu
IX. ASUH-HawCC Senate Chair (’04-’05)Keala Pihanaapihana@hawaii.edu
   ASUH-HawCC Senate Chair (’05-’06)  
X. EditorsMarilyn Baderbader@hawaii.edu
 Pam Hudsonphudson@hawaii.edu
XI. Institutional ResearcherInstitutional Researchershawn.flood@hawaii.edu